Sunday 25 September
10.00am. Sunday Morning Worship in Mayne Church led by Rev T Clarke.
11.30am. Sunday Morning Worship in Omagh Church led by Rev T Clarke.
Sunday School will meet during the service.
3.30pm. Memorial Service for Mrs Kerry O’Donnell (Nee Allison)
Flowers: Mrs Thelma Graham.

Monday 26 September
8.00pm. Harvest Choir Practice.

Saturday 1 October
2.30pm. Enniskillen Methodist Church. MWI Installation Service for Mrs. Olive Rowe. All Ireland Present.
2.00pm. Decoration for Harvest Services. Produce needed and all help welcome.

Sunday 2 October
10.00am. Sunday Morning Worship in Mayne Church led by Mr Johnny Simpson.
11.30am. Harvest Celebration Service in Omagh Church with Rev Mervyn Ewing as special preacher.
7.00pm. Harvest Celebration Service in Omagh Church with Rev Dr Stephen Skuce as special preacher.
NO Sunday School today.
Church Opening: Mr William Preston.

Monday 3 October
7.30pm. Harvest Celebration Service in Fintona Church with Rev Des Davis as special preacher.

Tuesday 4 October
7.00pm. Bowling Club meets in Peter Good Hall.

Sunday 9 October
11.30am. Sunday Morning Worship in Omagh Church led by Rev Leah McKibben.
Sunday School will meet during the service.
3.00pm. Harvest Celebration Service in Mayne Church with Rev Ken Lindsay as special preacher.

Monday 10 October.
8.00pm. Harvest Celebration Service in Mayne Church with Rev Graham Hare as special preacher. Omagh Choir ‘Voices in Praise taking part in Service.

Tuesday 11 October.
7.00pm. Bowling Club meets in Peter Good Hall.

Wednesday 12 October. Every Wednesday.
8.00pm. Dick Bell Room. Bible Study recommences. All Welcome.

Sunday 16 October
10.00am. Sunday Morning Worship in Mayne Church led by Rev Eleanor Hayden with the Sacrament of Holy Communion.
11.30am. Sunday Morning Worship in Omagh Church led by Rev Eleanor Hayden with the Sacrament of Holy Communion.
Sunday School will meet during Service.
Church Opening: William Preston. Flowers: Mr Desmond Preston.
3.00pm. Harvest Celebration Service in Drumquin Church with Rev John Beacom as special preacher.

Tuesday 18 October.
7.00pm. Bowling Club meets in Peter Good Hall

Wednesday 19 October.
8.00pm. Bible Study

Sunday 23 October
10.00am. Sunday Morning Worship in Mayne Church led by Rev Eleanor Hayden.
11.30am. Sunday Morning Worship in Omagh Church led by Rev Eleanor Hayden.
Sunday School will meet during the service.
Church Opening: William Preston. Flowers: Mr Victor Preston.

October 24th – 1st November – Rev Eleanor on Leave.
(No Bible Study this week). Rev Leah covering for emergencies.

Tuesday 25 October.
7.00pm. Bowling Club meets in Peter Good Hall.

Thursday 27 October
11.00am – 12.30pm. RNID Hearing Aid Support Service meets in Peter Good Hall.

Sunday 30 October.
10.00am. Sunday Morning Worship in Mayne Church led by Mrs Doreen Preston.
11.30am. Sunday Morning Worship in Omagh Church led by Mrs Doreen Preston.
NO Sunday School today
Church Opening: William Preston. Flowers: Mrs Julie Long.

Tuesday 1 November
7.00pm. Bowling Club meets in the Peter Good Hall.

Thursday 3 November
7.00pm. Property and Finances Meeting Omagh.
8.15pm. Mayne Church Council Meeting

Sunday 6 November
10.00am. Sunday Morning Worship in Mayne Church led by Rev Eleanor Hayden.
11.30am. Sunday Morning Worship in Omagh Church led by Rev Eleanor Hayden.
Sunday School will meet during the service.
Church Opening: Gordon Aiken. Flowers: Mrs Jean Neill.

Keep Free
Saturday 3rd December – Christmas Coffee Morning in Omagh Hall.
‘A Night in Bethlehem’ More details to follow. Organised by Mayne.
Saturday 3rd December – Christmas Gospel Concert in Strule Centre.
At 7.30pm