During the lockdown when the church was closed Rhona Alcorn began recording herself singing well-loved hymns and searching the internet for worship pieces to lift our spirits.  Although the church has re-opened and Morning Services have resumed on Sundays, Rhona has been encouraged to continue her ministry of song because of the blessings it bestows.   To listen to a piece click on its LINK . . . . . and skip ads . . . . if they pop up.  Bear in mind that Rhona does requests; click    “Requests”

Thurs 26 Nov: “Let your living water flow”  by Vinesong. Youtube video chosen by Rhona  LINK

Thurs 26 Nov:  “Peace like a river” by Vinesong.  Youtube video chosen by Rhona  LINK

Thurs 26 Nov: “Our God Reigns” by Vinesong.  YouTube video chosen by Rhona   LINK

Tues 24 Nov: “Your Presence is a Promise” by Mack Brock. YouTube video chosen by Rhona   LINK

Tues 24 Nov: “Everything” by Lauren Daigle.  YouTube video chosen by Rhona    LINK

Tues 24 Nov: “It is well”  by Kristene DiMarco.  YouTube video chosen by Rhona  LINK

Tues 14 Nov: “Rescue”  by Lauren Daigle. YouTube video chosen by Rhona   LINK

Sun 22 Nov: “Amazing Grace” sung by Rhona   LINK

Sun 22 Nov: “What a beautiful name”  sung by Rhona  LINK

Sun 22 Nov: “The Upper Room” sung by Rhona  LINK

Sat 21 Nov: An Invitation to a Christmas Time of Praise with Rhona Saturday 5 Dec 2020   LINK

Thurs 19 Nov: This a link to a  moving BBC News Item Rhona would like to share   LINK

Tues 17 Nov: “Peace in Christ”  Claire Ryann [age 5] and Dad.  Chosen by Rhona   LINK

Tues 17 Nov: “No longer slaves” Bethel Music.  YouTube video chosen by Rhona  LINK

Fri 13 Nov: “You raise me up”  Sung by Rhona   LINK

Fri 13 Nov: “Your Wings” Recorded by Rhona for the “Encouragers Club”   LINK

Tue 10 Nov: “What a friend we have in Jesus”  Requested by Doreen Preston to accompany her Midweek Reflection   LINK

Sat 07 Nov: “Moses, I know you’re the man” A request for Mrs Frances Edwards  by Rhona   LINK

Wed 4 Nov: “Turn your eyes upon Jesus”  sung by Rhona  LINK 

Wed 4 Nov: “I am delivered”  sung by Rev Mark Templeton  LINK