Connecting, Reflecting and Praying in a Time of Crisis.  

Below are things which the Rev Eleanor has found up-lifting and wishes to share.  Each one is a link to a Poem, a Prayer, a Song, a Piece of Prose or a video clip.  To view, tap or click on the LINK

Wed 16 Sept: Mrs Doreen Preston’s written reflection on Luke 12:27  LINK

Sun 13 Sept: Video of Morning Service  -with a Baptism -Sun 13 Sept 2020  LINK

Wed 9 Sept: Mrs Doreen Preston’s written reflection on Matthew 21:19  LINK 

Sun 6 Sept: Video of Morning Service in the church on Sun 6 Sept 2020  LINK

Wed 2 Sept: Mrs Doreen Preston’s written reflection on Philippians 2:3-5    LINK

Sun 30 Aug: Video of Morning Service in the Church on Sun 30 Aug 2020   LINK

Wed 26 Aug: Mrs Doreen Preston’s written reflection on Mark 4:35-41  LINK

Sun 23 Aug: Video of Morning Service in Peter Good Hall on Sun 23 Aug 2020  LINK

Fri 21  Aug: Mrs Doreen Preston’s written reflection on Psalm 61:3 LINK

Sun 16 Aug: Video of Morning Service in Peter Good Hall on Sunday 16 August 2020  LINK 

Wed 12 Aug: Mrs Doreen Preston’s written reflections on Timothy 6:6-12  LINK

Wed 12 Aug: Video of Morning Service in Peter Good Hall Sunday 9 August 2020  LINK

Wed 05 Aug: Mrs Doreen Preston’s written reflections on Romans 5:15  LINK

Sun 02 Aug: Video of Morning Service in Peter Good Hall Sunday 02 August 2020  LINK

Wed 29 July: Mrs Doreen Preston’s written reflection on 2 Corinthians 1:9 LINK

Sat 25 July: Video – Rev Eleanor’s reflection on Acts 17:24 for Sunday 26 July  LINK

Wed 22 July: Mrs Doreen Preston’s written reflection on Matthew 21:12-17  LINK

Sat 18 July:  Video – Rev Eleanor’s reflection on Philippians 4:4 for Sunday 19 July  LINK

Wed 15 July: Mrs Doreen Preston’s written reflection on Luke 4:38-39 and Mark 2:3-5  LINK

Sat 11 July: Video – Rev Eleanor’s reflection on Isaiah 40:25 for Sunday 13 July LINK