In the absence of Sunday School, a page has been created for the youngest members of our congregation.  It is hoped they will enjoy these You Tube videos chosen by Rhona Alcorn.  Sometimes YouTube puts ads in before the start.   To get rid of them click on the “Skip Ads”  button.

Mon 14 June: “Accepted by God”  Puppet Show   LINK

Wed 02 June: “I do not know what lies ahead”  sung by Rhona   LINK

Wed 02 June: “Blessed to be a blessing”  Puppet show   LINK

Wed 26 May: “Let it shine” [Bible verses for kids]  Animation  LINK

Wed 26 May: “Arky, Arky” [The story of Noah’s ark] Animation   LINK

Mon 17 May: “Love on another”  A Song with lyrics   LINK

Mon 17 May: Bible Verses for kids – Isaiah 40:11   Animation   LINK

Mon 17 May: Bible Verses for kids – Psalm 31:15  Animation   LINK 

Mon 17 May: “A message of encouragement” – for kids    LINK

Mon 10 May: “Jesus loves me, this I know”   LINK

Mon 10 May: Bible Verses for kids.   LINK

Mon 10 May: Bible Verses for kids.   LINK

Mon 10 May: Bible Verses for kids.   LINK

Sun 02 May: “God’s wonderful Love”  YouTube song   LINK

Sun 02 May: “Bible verses for kids – John 3:16”   LINK

Sat 24 Apr: “God’s Love” Bible verses for kids   LINK

Sat 24 Apr: “Peace like a river”  YouTube video   LINK

Mon 19 Feb: “All things bright and beautiful” sung by Rhona   LINK

Mon 19 Apr: “Above all” Kaitlyn Maher [who is 5 years old]   LINK

Sun 11 Apr: “Jesus loves me” A singalong dance version   LINK

Sun 11 Apr: “Light of the world” Music video   LINK