In the absence of Sunday School, a page has been created for the youngest members of our congregation.  It is hoped they will enjoy these You Tube videos chosen by Rhona Alcorn.  Sometimes YouTube puts ads in before the start.   To get rid of them click on the “Skip Ads”  button.

Mon 10 May: “Jesus loves me, this I know”   LINK

Mon 10 May: Bible Verses for kids.   LINK

Mon 10 May: Bible Verses for kids.   LINK

Mon 10 May: Bible Verses for kids.   LINK

Sun 02 May: “God’s wonderful Love”  YouTube song   LINK

Sun 02 May: “Bible verses for kids – John 3:16”   LINK

Sat 24 Apr: “God’s Love” Bible verses for kids   LINK

Sat 24 Apr: “Peace like a river”  YouTube video   LINK

Mon 19 Feb: “All things bright and beautiful” sung by Rhona   LINK

Mon 19 Apr: “Above all” Kaitlyn Maher [who is 5 years old]   LINK

Sun 11 Apr: “Jesus loves me” A singalong dance version   LINK

Sun 11 Apr: “Light of the world” Music video   LINK

Sun 11 Apr: “Everybody, Everywhere”  YouTube video   LINK

Sat 03 Apr: “Jesus is alive” Computer animation  LINK

Sat 03 Apr. “Thank You, Jesus” Sunday School Chorus    LINK

Sat 03 Apr: “God’s not dead”  An Easter song for kids    LINK

Sat 03 Apr: “Oh, Happy Day” YouTube video   LINK

Mon 29 Mar: “Jesus Song”  Easter Animation   LINK

Tues 23 March “This little light of mine”  Puppet Show    LINK

Tues 23 Mar: “Amen, Praise the Lord”  Puppet Show   LINK