Sunday 1st March Circuit Service
United Overseas Mission Service
Omagh 11.30am

Sunday 8th March
Drumquin 10.00am Rev Eleanor
Fintona 10.30am Mr Richard Henderson
Togherdoo 12.00md Rev Eleanor

Sunday 15th March
Drumquin 10.00am Gareth
Fintona 10.30am Mr Johnny Simpson
Togherdoo 12.00md Gareth

Sunday 22nd March
Drumquin 10.00am Mrs Maureen Brunt
Fintona 10.30am Rev Eleanor
Togherdoo 12.00md Rev Eleanor

Sunday 29th March
Drumquin 10.00am Rev Eleanor
Fintona 10.30am HC Gareth
Togherdoo 12.00md Gareth
CE Service 7:30pm

Thursday 27th February,
The M.W.T. will meeting in Fintona at 8.00 p.m. DV. Mrs Ethel McClelland will be sharing about her work with The Smiles Project Romania.

Friday 28th February
CE 7.00pm YC 8.30pm

Sunday 1st March
Circuit Service Omagh 11:30am Overseas Mission

Tuesday 3rd March
Bible Study Togherdoo 8.00pm Thursday 5th March Bible Study Drumquin 7.30pm

Friday 6th March
CE 7.00pm YC 8.30pm

Friday 6th March
8.00pm Women’s World Day of Prayer Service Omagh Methodist Church Monday 9th March CVM Togherdoo 8.00pm

Monday 9th March
Ballinamallard & Trillick M.W.I. invites the ladies to their Visitor’s Night in Trillick Meth church at 8.00 pm Theme for the evening “Heavenly Feet Body and Mind by Jayne

Tuesday 10th March Bible Study Togherdoo 8.00pm

Thursday 12th March, DV
T
he M.W.T. warmly invite everyone to their visitor’s night in Togherdoo at 8.00 p.m. The speaker will be Mrs. Jan Corrie who will be sharing about Missioary Aviation Fellowship (MAF). Jan will have items for sale at the meeting.

Friday 13th March CE 7.00pm YC 8.30pm

Saturday 14th March Omagh M.W.I. are having a ladies breakfast at 9.00 a.m. The speaker will be Tracie Kerr who is support worker for “North West Family Prison Fellowship.” If anyone would like to go please let Hazel know.

Sunday 15th March Evensong for Lent in Omagh Methodist Church with Ballymoney Male Voice Choir.

Tuesday 17th March Bible Study Togherdoo 8.00pm

Thursday 19th March Circuit Executive Drumquin 8.00pm

Friday 20th March 7.00pm YC 8.30pm

Mondy 24th 
JOY MOVIE NIGHTin Holy TRinity Hall, Dromore

Tuesday 24th March Bible Study Togherdoo 8.00pm

Friday 27th March 7.00pm YC 8.30pm

Sunday 29th March The C.E. Service will be held in Togherdoo at 7.30 p.m. DV. Everyone is warmly invited. The speaker will be the Rev Eleanor.

Tuesday 31st March Bible Study Togherdoo 8.00pm

HOLIDAY BIBLE CLUB 2020 can we have a look for a date where we could call a meeting?? It will be here Soooooon

DIARY DATES

Fintona Church Council Wed 11th March  at 7.00 pm

Togherdoo Church Council Wed 11th March T 8.15 pm

Drumquin Church Council Thurs 12th March at 7.00 pm

Church Executive Thursday 19th March 8.00 pm Drumquin