Sunday 2 February
Drumquin 10.00am Gareth
Fintona 10.30am Mrs Doreen Preston
Togherdoo 12.00md Gareth

Sunday 2nd February Omagh 7.00pm
Presidential visit Rev Sam McGuffin

Sunday 9 February
Drumquin 10.00am Mr Raymond Moffitt
Fintona 10.30am Rev Eleanor
Togherdoo 12.00md Rev Eleanor

Sunday 16 February
Drumquin 10.00am Mr Johnny Simpson
Fintona 10.30am Holy Communion Gareth
Togherdoo 12.00md Holy Communion  Gareth

Sunday 23 February
Drumquin 10.00am Holy Communion  Rev Eleanor
Fintona 10.30am Gareth
Togherdoo 12.00md Gareth

Sunday 1st March
United Overseas Mission Service
Omagh 11.30am

DIARY DATES – FEBRUARY
Tuesday 4th February Bible Study Togherdoo 8.00pm
Thursday 6th February Bible Study Drumquin 7.30pm
Friday 7th February CE 7.00pm YC 8.30pm
Monday 10th February CVM Togherdoo 8.00pm
Tuesday 11th February Bible Study Togherdoo 8.00pm
Thursday 13th February Basket Weaving Drumquin 7.30pm
Friday 14th February CE 7.00pm YC 8.30pm
Tuesday 18th February Bible Study Togherdoo 8.00pm
Thursday 20th February Bible Study Drumquin 7.30pm
Friday 21st February CE 7.00pm YC 8.30pm
Sunday 23rd February Mayne Mission See Posters and Fliers
Tuesday 25th February Bible Study Togherdoo 8.00pm
Thursday 27th February Basket Weaving Drumquin 7.30pm
Thursday 27th February, The M.W.T. will meeting in Fintona at 8.00 p.m. DV. Mrs Ethel McClelland will be sharing about her work with The Smiles Project Romania.
Friday 28th February CE 7.00pm YC 8.30pm
SATURDAY 29TH FEBRUARY Gospelfest Goes West See P0sters and Fliers
6th March Women’s World Day of Prayer Service Omagh MC

DIARY DATES – MARCH
Wednesday 11 March
Fintona Church Council 7.00 pm
Wednesday 11 March  Togherdoo Church Council 8.15 pm
Thursday 12 March Drumquin Church Council 7.00 pm
Thursday 19th March Circuit Executive 8.00 pm Drumquin