Mrs Doreen Preston
Week by week Mrs Doreen Preston shares her midweek reflections on passages of scripture that have special meaning for her.  It is her hope that in each, readers will find encouragement and uplift.  To read any piece click on its Link

Wed 24 February 2021: Matthew 5:14-16  LINK
Wed 17 February 2021: 1 Corinthians 12:4-6     LINK
Wed 10 February 2021: Galatians 5:22-23    LINK
Wed 03 February 2021: Luke 2:43-45    LINK

Wed 27 January 2021:  Matthew 9:36-38  LINK
Wed 20 January 2021: “Sowing the seed”  LINK
Wed 13 January 2021: 2 Timothy 6:7  LINK

Wed 23 December 2020: Luke 2:8-20 LINK 
Wed 16 December 2020: 2 Corinthians 3:16-18  LINK
Wed 9 December 2020: Psalm 37:4-5   LINK
Wed 2 December: Psalm 27:14  LINK

Wed 25 November:  Isaiah 43:18-19  LINK
Wed 18 November:  Proverbs 8:1-11  LINK
Wed 11 November: Proverbs 18:24  LINK
Wed 04 November:  Proverbs 15:1-15   LINK

Wed 28 October:   Proverbs 21:5   LINK
Wed 21 October:    Proverbs 11:25-31   LINK
Wed 14 October:   Proverbs 10:9-17   LINK
Wed 07 October:   Proverbs 3:1-18    LINK