Mrs Doreen Preston
Week by week Mrs Doreen Preston shares her midweek reflections on passages of scripture that have special meaning for her.  It is her hope that in each, readers will find encouragement and uplift.  To read any piece click on its Link.

Wed 25 November:  Isaiah 43:18-19  LINK
Wed 18 November:  Proverbs 8:1-11  LINK
Wed 11 November: Proverbs 18:24  LINK
Wed 04 November:  Proverbs 15:1-15   LINK

Wed 28 October:   Proverbs 21:5   LINK
Wed 21 October:    Proverbs 11:25-31   LINK
Wed 14 October:   Proverbs 10:9-17   LINK
Wed 07 October:   Proverbs 3:1-18    LINK

Wed 30 September:   Jeremiah 6:16   LINK
Wed 23 September:   Genesis 50:20   LINK
Wed 16 September:   Luke 12:27   LINK
Wed 09 September:   Matthew 21:19   LINK
Wed 02 September :   Philippians 2:3-5   LINK

Wed 26 August:   Mark 4:35-41    LINK
Wed 19 August:   Psalm 61:3   LINK
Wed 12 August:   1 Timothy 6:6-12   LINK
Wed 05 August:   Romans 5:15   LINK

Wed 29 July:   2 Corinthians 12:9  LINK
Wed 22 July:   Matthew 21:12-17   LINK
Wed 15 July:   Luke 4:38-39 & Mark 2:3-5   LINK
Wed 08 July:   2 Timothy 3:16  LINK
Wed 01 July:   Philippians 4:6  LINK

Wed 24 June:   Psalm 41:1-12   LINK
Wed 17 June:   John 9:1-12   LINK
Wed 10 June:   2 Corinthians 11:2   LINK
Wed 03 June:   Luke 15:20  LINK