Sunday 15 March
10.00am. Sunday Morning Worship in Mayne Church led by Rev Eleanor Hayden.
11.30am. Sunday Morning Worship in Omagh Church led by Rev Eleanor Hayden.
Church Opening: Derek Wylie. Flowers: Mrs Heather Carter.

N.B. Evensong for Lent is cancelled.

Monday 16 March
NB  No Parent & Toddler Group today (school half term) but will meet as usual next week.

Tuesday 17 March
8.00pm. Bowling Club meets in the Peter Good Hall.

Wednesday 18 March
8.00pm. Mid – week service for Lent in Omagh Methodist Church led by Rev Eleanor Hayden with Rev Sean Hanily as preacher. Topic – “God our Redeemer”.

Thursday 19 March
Omagh Churches Forum “Lent & Lunch” in Strule Arts Centre  – CANCELLED. 

8.00pm. Circuit Executive Meeting in Drumquin Church.

Saturday 21 March
Men’s Breakfast – CANCELLED

Sunday 22 March
10.00am. Sunday Morning Worship in Mayne Church led by Mr Gareth Hayden.
11.30am. Sunday Morning Worship in Omagh Church led by Mr Gareth Hayden with Robin Scott from Prison Fellowship.
Church Opening: Derek Wylie. Flowers: Mrs Andrea Harkness.

Wednesday 25 March
8.00pm. Mid-week service for Lent in St Columba’s church led by Rev Sean Hanily with Rev Eleanor Hayden as preacher. Topic – “God our Strength”.

MWI Quiz sheets are on the table at the back of the church. All funds raised are for MWI overseas project.

Sunday 29 March
10.00am. Sunday Morning Worship in Mayne Church led by Mr John Buchanan.
11.30am. Sunday Morning Worship in Omagh Church led by Rev Eleanor Hayden.
Church Opening: Derek Wylie. Flowers: Mrs Lorna Alcorn.

Wednesday 1 April
8.00pm. Mid-week service for Lent in Omagh Methodist Church led by Rev Eleanor Hayden with Canon Derek Quinn as preacher. Topic – “God all Powerful”.

Saturday 4 April
10.00am. Coffee Morning organised by Mayne Methodist church in Killycurragh Hall. All welcome.

Message from Rev S McGuffin (President) and Rev H Morris (Sec of Conference) re Coronavirus.
Advice is widely available about preventing spread and we are requested as congregations that anyone displaying symptoms of the virus remain at home in order to protect vulnerable members. General pastoral visiting will NOT take place, but please advise Rev Hayden of any specific needs. “Whatever happens, conduct yourselves in a manner worthy of the gospel of Christ” (Philippians 1 v 2)

Holy Week Services – Monday 6 – Friday 10 April  – CANCELLED