All calls to Manse will transfer to Gareth’s Mobile during Eleanor’s Sabbatical. Thank you.

Sunday 7th July Holy Communion Drumquin
Drumquin 10.00am HC Rev Ken Robinson
Fintona 11.30am Gareth Hayden

Sunday 14th July
Drumquin 10.00am Gareth Hayden
Fintona 11.30am Gareth Hayden

Sunday 21st July
Drumquin 10.00am Mr Raymond Moffitt
Fintona 11.30am Mr Aylmer McKinney

Sunday 28th July Holy Communion Fintona
Drumquin 10.00am Mr Hugh McAllister
Fintona 11.30am HC Rev Noel Fallows

Sunday 4th August
Drumquin 10.00am Mr Hugh McAllister
Togherdoo 11.30am Mr Hugh McAllister

Sunday 11th August
Drumquin 10.00am Mrs Doreen Preston
Togherdoo 11.30am Mr Raymond Moffitt

Sunday 18th August
Drumquin 10.00am Gareth Hayden
Togherdoo 11.30am Gareth Hayden +
+ Robin Sloss One Mission Society (see below)

Sunday 25th August
Drumquin 10.00am Mrs Doreen Preston
Fintona 10.30am Gareth Hayden
Togherdoo 12.00md Gareth Hayden

Please Note:
Rev Eleanor and Gareth will be on Holiday from Monday 15th July until Monday 20th August.

Emergency cover:
Monday 15 July until 4 August – Rev Noel Fallows Telephone 71882011 (Home) or 07928842423 (Mobile) available for Ministerial cover.
Monday 5 August until 20 August – Rev William Newell, Telephone Mob 07766953078. 87729891 (Home) available for Ministerial cover.

Tuesday 10th Sept Church Council Drumquin 7.30pm
Wednesday 11th Sept Ch Council Fintona 7.00pm T’doo 8.30pm
Thursday 19th Sept Circuit Executive meeting 8pm (Omagh).

Friday 30th August
Circuit BBQ Omagh. Fund raising event for Mayne Building Project.

21st September – Old McDonalds Farm, Vintage Coffee Morning Omagh Church Hall 10.00am to 4.00pm

28th September – Drumquin Vintage Day at Omagh Show Grounds. Anyone wanting table space to promote arts & crafts etc. please contact Ethel on 07719934219

My Name is Robin Sloss and I am the ‘Prayer Ambassador’ for One Mission Society. As we Mission we were founded in 1901 by Charles & Lettie Cowman in Japan. Since then we have involvement in 75 countries around the world.

As Prayer Ambassador I bring the prayer needs of our UK Missionaries to our 27 prayer Groups across the UK, and ‘Urgent prayer ‘needs to 140 email addresses almost each week. I have also the privilege of preaching and encouraging churches on the vital work of prayer and telling people how they can be part of God’s Mission work.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Methodist Historical Society:
John Buchanan and John Stewart are planning a visit to the Methodist Historical Society, based now in the refurbished Edgehill House in Belfast. It will probably be a weekday in September.
Any men interested in going are asked to contact either of the John’s to lodge an expression of interest and then details can be worked up.