Sunday 3 November
Drumquin 10.00am HC Gareth Hayden
Fintona 10.30am Mr John Buchanan
Togherdoo 12.00md Gareth Hayden
NO Sunday School today.

Sunday 10 November Remembrance Sunday
Drumquin 10.00am Gareth Hayden
Fintona 10.30am Mr Richard Henderson
Togherdoo 12.00md Gareth Hayden
Sunday School 11:00am

Sunday 17 November Home Mission Sunday
Drumquin 10.00am Mr Raymond Moffitt Fintona 10.30am Gareth Hayden
Togherdoo 12.00md Mr Raymond Moffitt
NO Sunday School today.

Sunday 24 November
Drumquin 11.30am Gareth Hayden
Fintona 10.30am Mrs Doreen Preston
Togherdoo 12.00md Mrs Doreen Preston
Sunday School 11:00am

Tuesday 29 October – Please Remember.
10.30 – Welsh Classical Music Recital in Omagh Church. All Welcome. Free of charge. Light refreshments will be served.

Friday 1st November No CE or YC
Monday 11th November
CVM Togherdoo 8:00pm
Tuesday 5th November Bible Study Togherdoo 8.00pm
Thursday 7th November Bible Study Drumquin 7:30pm
Friday 8th November CE 7:00pm YC 8:30pm
Tuesday 12th November Bible Study Togherdoo 8.00pm

Thursday 14th November.
The M.W.T. will meet in Togherdoo at 8.00 p.m.
DV, the speaker will be Mrs.Eveline Smith, who will be sharing about her trip to Uganda in the summer with the “Fields of Life” team. Any men who would like to join us will be made very welcome.

Friday 15th November CE 7:00pm YC 8:30pm
Tuesday 19th November Bible Study Togherdoo 8.00pm
Wednesday 20 November – ‘Smiles Foundation’ will be taking midweek meeting in Omagh at 8pm. All Welcome.

Thursday 21st Nov.
The Fintona PW warmly invite the ladies to their Visitors Night in the Presbyterian Church hall at 8.00 p.m. Their speaker will be Mrs Christelle Andrich, wife of the new minister in Irvinestown who will be sharing about her life’s journey.

Thursday 21st November Bible Study Drumquin 7:30pm
Friday 22nd November CE 7:00pm YC 8:30pm
Saturday 23 November Mens Breakfast speaker Rev Sean Hanily (St Colmbus, COI, Omagh)
Monday 25th November Joy Ladies Group 8:00pm. Make your own Christmas decorations with Anne Johnston all ladies welcome.
Wednesday 27th November Church Councils – Fintona 7.00 pm Togherdoo 8.15 pm
Thursday 28th November Drumquin 7.30 pm
Friday 29th November CE 7:00pm YC 8:30pm
Thursday 5th December Circuit Executive Togherdoo 8.00 pm

Smiles Foundation Pop-up Shop
Venue: Old Carlisle Bookshop Omagh
Running 28th an 29th November from 12.00 until 21.00 on both days and also on Saturdsay 30th November from 9.00 until 14.00.  Please call in and browse for an early Christmas Present.  Donations to above of new or almost new gratefully received